Zanetti Tours: The best way to visit Tuscany at 360° Seguici su Facebook  

Guest Reviews

Below you will find the comments about this exceptional tour:
(click on the pictures or reviews to enlarge)


Oct 10 2016

Dear Lilly and Marco....... ,




Oct 1 2016

Dear Lilly and Marco....... ,




Sept 10 2016

Dear Lilly and Marco....... ,




July 2016

Dear Lilly and Marco....... ,




June 17 2016

Dear Lilly and Marco....... ,




Sept 27 - Oct 04, 2014

Dear Lilly and Marco....... ,




Sept 13 - Sept 20, 2014

Dear Lilly and Marco....... ,




Aug 30 - Sept 06, 2014

Dear Lilly and Marco....... ,




June 21 - June 28 2014

Dear Lilly and Marco ,
We have never had a better trip! Love the Villa! You are the best! Marco so patient, so much fun with you both.
Call when you are in Nashville please.

Becky & Lucky

It is so nice to feel a part of a wonderful italian family with a Nashville flavor. Of course the Villa was wonderful, the food delicious but Marco was a special friend. Beautiful people in a most beautiful part of the world. Hope to see you in Nashville.

Tommy Bainbridge

gallery image 1

May 03 - May 10, 2014

Dear Lilly and Marco....... ,


The "Girls of Naples" have enjoyed the Zanetti Tour

gallery image 1 gallery image 1 gallery image 1 gallery image 1 gallery image 1 gallery image 1 gallery image 1 gallery image 1 gallery image 1 gallery image 1

Sept 28 - Oct 5, 2013

Dear Lilly and family ,
Our week in Tuscany was every thing we ever dreamed of, we will take home memories to be cherished forever. We enjoyed your wonderful dinners and warm feeding each time we visited your home.
Marco chose wonderful towns and showed incredible patience with the shoppers thankfully Dick had someone to talk to each day while we shopped . We wish you our best as we take these wonderful memories home.
Love,

Kathy Gartner , Dick Schuetz, Wendy Dilemma , Lynn Rela, Sue Amo and Kathy C


Sept.20 2013

What a wonderful trip! The Zanetti family has treated us like royalty. Lilly cooked wonderful meals for us and took us to great restaurants. Marco has been great, he has been so patient and kind. He is a true Italian gentleman. We "the ladies" could take him home with us. Both Lilly and Marco have made Tuscany an unforgettable experience , one we will remember the rest of our lives. Thanks for the generosity, friendship and loving kindness given to these six Americans

Pat & Janet
David & Ann Wasson
Bill & Brownie Hart

Blythwood, SC - USA


04-11 May 2013

What a glorious week under the Tuscan Sun, Moon, stars and clouds. Tuscany with all it has to offer, did not disappoint. Lilly's warm welcome (not to mention the delicious lunch) started us off on the right track. Marco's expert delivery of us to all of our destinations allowed us the freedom to simply enjoy!! Recommendations by both Lilly and Marco for things from breakfast items to purchase, restaurants and cafés to frequent as well as where to shop from treasures was most helpful. We will never forget this weekend in Tuscany , nor will we forget our new friends the Zanetti's blessings to you.

Rhanda & Peter
Kristine & Larry
Linnabelle & John
Mike & Becky

York, PA - USA


For more informations, please contact:
Marco Zanetti: email: marcoazanetti@hotmail.com - Mobile: +39 338 3800385 - USA (239) 351 9765
Lilly Zanetti: email: lzanetti@aol.com - Mobile: +39 333 6104410 - USA (239) 269 5475